Posted in Chloe, random rants

2017 Comeback (LOL What, Do I Think I Am Like a KPOP Artiste?)

I’m typing this in the middle of the night (currently at 1.24am to be precise).

This is pretty random. Few hours ago, it occurred to be that I still have a blog in WordPress! I started the blog on a high and then it just…die off. Two years ago.

=.=

Now I decided to revive it! Haha. Not on a whim, though. Ok, maybe this post is indeed on a whim, but I have made up my mind lately to really continue with blogging. And so, 凭着一股三分钟热度的enthusiasm I changed my blog format! It now looks soooo much cheerier than before 😀 More like me, not acting serious and all. LOL.

In these two years while I was “away”, I have quit my job, gotten married, and am now shaking leg (I wish. OK, maybe a little) at home. After eight consecutive years of being in the workforce since graduation from poly, I think this is the best time for me to stop and rest for a while and then… change a new career path (O.M.G. at age close to 30!). AND, I am super grateful for my husband who is soooo supportive (in case he is reading this, you know). Husband, Saranghae ❤

The difference between my future posts and my past few posts is that I’m not going to rack my brain anymore trying to think of “awesomely-good” content to blog about. I’m just gonna follow my heart and type whatever comes to my mind. Haha! Gonna stop trying to impress people~ Because…seriously. This is a really bad habit of mine: trying to be perfect. In the end, I got nothing that I have in mind started because I don’t think I have perfected in any of the things I wanna do. Sad leh. 😦

Wait. Come to think of it, this is my first blog post again after a two-year hiatus…and in January somemore…I should have started with a post on resolu—

*yawns* OK, finally feeling sleepy. It’s 1.43am now and my husband is still playing his Secret World but I don’t frigging care so I’m gonna turn in to bed already!

Nights 😀

XOXO

Chloe ❤

Author:

Chloe Sim is a simple girl with one of the biggest dreams of achieving lifelong Happiness! Oh, not just for herself! She aims to aid her family and friends and all~ the people around her to defining and achieving their Happiness. She believes that everyone deserves to be Happy, so that they would be able to savour every moment of their lives and really live their lives to the fullest with no regrets! To date, she has more than eight years of customer service working experience. From handling difficult and demanding public to bereaved customers, it was due to her vast experience in the field where she has found many ways to stay happy and positive in her everyday life. So, tada! You are now cordially invited to join her in her journey to achieving her/ your Happiness. Who doesn't want to be a Happy person? Happy me, Happy life, let’s go~!

Leave a Reply

